Locations and Contacts




Below is a map of the Lower Level ARC where the Photography Department is located. This will help you more easily locate any room within the department. Along with this is a list of important contacts within the department who can help you with any questions you may have.

Click here to download a PDF of the above map. 


Administration and Technical Staff

Fortunato Castro, Photo Lab Tech
fcastro@pratt.edu

Ashley Clark, Assistant to the Chair
aclar125@pratt.edu

Anna Collette, Graduate Production Manager and Program Liaison
acoll404@pratt.edu

Shannon Ebner, Chair
sebner@pratt.edu

Martin Lennon, Photo Lab Tech
mlennon@pratt.edu

John O’Toole, Digital Lab Tech
jotoole@pratt.edu

Tori Purcell, Assistant Chair
vpurcell@pratt.edu

Sara Rafferty, Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
sraffert@pratt.edu

Lauren Roeder, Photo Lab Tech
lroeder@pratt.edu

Andy Todd, Photo Labs Manager
atodd2@pratt.edu