Locations and Contacts




Below is a map of the Lower Level ARC where the Photography Department is located. This will help you more easily locate any room within the department. Along with this is a list of important contacts within the department who can help you with any questions you may have.

Click here to download a PDF of the above map. 


Administration and Technical Staff

Fortunato Castro, Photography Technician
fcastro@pratt.edu

Anna Collette, Program Manager for MFA Photography
acoll404@pratt.edu

Shannon Ebner, Chairperson of Photography
sebner@pratt.edu

Beth Gilbert, Assistant to the Chairperson of Photography
bgilbe13@pratt.edu

Martin Lennon, Photography Technician
mlennon@pratt.edu

John O’Toole, Interim Technical Director of Photography
jotoole@pratt.edu

Tori Purcell, Assistant Chairperson of Photography
vpurcell@pratt.edu

Sara Rafferty, Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
sraffert@pratt.edu

Lauren Roeder, Photography Technician
lroeder@pratt.edu